Skip to content

Events

sort icon
How to do Business with the State of California - Yreka Yreka Wed, 04/04/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Do's & Don'ts for Teaming Agreements and Subcontracts - Vallejo Vallejo Wed, 06/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Annual Norcal Procurement Expo Vallejo Fri, 06/08/2018 (All day)
Introduction to Government Contracting - Ukiah Ukiah Wed, 04/25/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
How to Do Business With the State of California San Mateo Tue, 03/13/2018 - 8:30am - 1:00pm
Introduction to Government Contracting - San Francisco San Francisco Tue, 04/24/2018 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
GSA Schedules 101: Is it Right for Your Company? San Francisco Thu, 06/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Do's & Don'ts for Teaming Agreements and Subcontracts - San Francisco San Francisco Wed, 06/27/2018 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
North Region Procurement Fair Sacramento Wed, 03/07/2018 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
I'm Certified with the State, Now What? - Redding Redding Thu, 04/05/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
How to Do Business with Caltrans Redding Wed, 03/14/2018 - 8:30am - 10:00am
Prime Contractor Workshop Redding Thu, 03/15/2018 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Subcontractor Training Workshop Redding Wed, 03/14/2018 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
DBE Certification Workshop Redding Wed, 03/14/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Getting a GSA Schedule (Small Group Virtual Roundtable) Online Wed, 02/21/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Maintaining a GSA Schedule (Small Group Virtual Roundtable) Online Wed, 02/28/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Getting a GSA Schedule (Small Group Virtual Roundtable) Online Wed, 03/21/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Introduction to Government Contracting- Fort Bragg Fort Bragg Thu, 04/26/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
I'm Certified with the State, Now What? - Eureka Eureka Fri, 04/06/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sponsored by
California Department of General Services Logo