Skip to content

Events

Introduction to Government Contracting- Fort Bragg Fort Bragg Thu, 04/26/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Doing Business With Caltrans: Getting Started Eureka Wed, 05/16/2018 - 8:30am - 10:00am
DBE Certification Workshop Eureka Wed, 05/16/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Subcontractor Training Eureka Wed, 05/16/2018 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Prime Contractor Training Eureka Thu, 05/17/2018 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Doing Business With Caltrans: Getting Started - Redding Redding Wed, 05/30/2018 - 8:30am - 10:00am
DBE Certification Workshop - Redding Redding Wed, 05/30/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Subcontractor Training - Redding Redding Wed, 05/30/2018 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Prime Contractor Training - Redding Redding Thu, 05/31/2018 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Annual Norcal Procurement Expo Vallejo Fri, 06/08/2018 (All day)
Foundation for Fair Contracting: Prevailing Wage for Construction Contractors Redding Thu, 06/14/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
GSA Schedules 101: Is it Right for Your Company? San Francisco Thu, 06/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Do's & Don'ts for Teaming Agreements and Subcontracts - San Francisco San Francisco Wed, 06/27/2018 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Do's & Don'ts for Teaming Agreements and Subcontracts - Vallejo Vallejo Wed, 06/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Labor Compliance: Prevailing Wage for Small Businesses Redding Wed, 07/11/2018 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Small Business Expo 2018 - SAN FRANCISCO San Mateo Thu, 08/09/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sponsored by
California Department of General Services Logo